Google Chrome will now automatically revoke notification permissions from inactive websites (those with low click-through rates) to significantly reduce user interruptions and spam.
Google Chrome will now automatically revoke notification permissions from inactive websites (those with low click-through rates) to significantly reduce user interruptions and spam.