Dropbox Passwords will be fully discontinued on October 28, 2025. Users must export all saved data before then, as all information will be permanently deleted.
Dropbox Passwords will be fully discontinued on October 28, 2025. Users must export all saved data before then, as all information will be permanently deleted.