ChatGPT Plus/Pro subscribers now get Automatic Memory Management. The new feature automatically deletes older memories based on priority to prevent "memory full" errors and simplify maintenance.
ChatGPT Plus/Pro subscribers now get Automatic Memory Management. The new feature automatically deletes older memories based on priority to prevent "memory full" errors and simplify maintenance.